iCalendar Subscriptions module icon


To add one of the following iCalendar feeds to your calendar:
  1. Right click on the calendar that interests you and select Copy Shortcut. This will copy the link to your clipboard.
  2. Paste the link into the appropriate area of your calendar program.


  1. Affordable Housing Trust Study Committee (AHTSC)
  2. Appropriation Committee (AC)
  3. Assessor's Office
  4. Battle Road Scenic Byway Committee (BRSBC)
  5. Board of Appeals (ZBA)
  6. Board of Assessors (BASS)
  7. Board of Health (BOH)
  8. Board of Registrars (BOR)
  9. Bowman School Council (BOWMAN)
  10. Bridge School Council (BRIDGE)
  11. Capital Expenditures Committee (CEC)
  12. Cary Lecture Committee (CLS)
  13. Clarke Middle School Council (CLARKE)
  14. Commission on Disability (COD)
  15. Communications Advisory Committee (CAC)
  16. Community Center
  17. Community Preservation Committee (CPC)
  18. Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee (CPAC)
  19. Condominium Conversion Board (CCB)
  20. Conservation Commission (CONCOM)
  21. Council on Aging (COA)
  22. Design Advisory Committee (DAC)
  23. Diamond Middle School Council (DIAMOND)
  24. Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  25. Early Voting Session
  26. Economic Development
  27. Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC)
  28. Estabrook School Council (ESTABROOK)
  29. Fence Viewers (FV)
  30. Fund for Lexington Board (FFLB)
  31. Gammel Legacy Trust (GLT)
  32. Greenways Corridor Committee (GCC)
  33. Hanscom Area Towns Committee (HATS)
  34. Hanscom Field Advisory Commission (HFAC)
  35. Harrington School Council (HARRINGTON)
  36. Hastings School Council (HASTINGS)
  37. Historic Districts Commission (HDC)
  38. Historical Commission (HC)
  39. Housing Partnership Board (HPB)
  40. Human Services
  41. Land Use, Health & Development
  42. Lexington Bicycle Advisory Committee (LBAC)
  43. Lexington Center Committee (LCC)
  44. Lexington Council for the Arts (ARTS)
  45. Lexington Emergency Housing Assistance (LEHAC)
  46. Lexington High School Council (LHS)
  47. Lexington Housing Assistance Board (LEXHAB)
  1. Lexington Housing Authority (LHA)
  2. Lexington Human Rights Committee (LHRC)
  3. Lexington Scholarship and Educ. Fund Board (LSEF)
  4. Lexington SEPAC/SEPTA
  5. Main Calendar
  6. Mental Health Task Force
  7. Metropolitan Area Plan Council (MAPC)
  8. Minuteman Adv. Group on Interlocal Coord (MAGIC)
  9. Minuteman Cane Award Selection Committee (CANE)
  10. Minuteman High School Council (MINUTEMAN)
  11. Minuteman Regional HS District Cmte (MMTECH)
  12. Monuments and Memorials Committee (MMC)
  13. Noise Advisory Committee (NAC)
  14. Participatory Budgeting
  15. Permanent Building Committee (PBC)
  16. Pierce-Lockwood Neighborhood Cons. Dist. (PLNCD)
  17. Planning Board (PB)
  18. Police Manual Policy Committee (PMPC)
  19. Policy Manual Committee (PMC)
  20. Public Health Department
  21. Public Meeting
  22. Recreation & Community Programs
  23. Recreation Committee (REC)
  24. Retirement Board (RB)
  25. School Building Committee
  26. School Committee (SC)
  27. School Master Planning Advisory Committee (SMPAC)
  28. Select Board
  29. Semiquincentennial Commission - Lex250 (LEX250)
  30. Senior Services
  31. Spcl. Permit Res. Dev. Zoning By-Law Cmte, Ad Hoc
  32. Sustainable Lexington Committee (SLC)
  33. Tax Deferral and Exemption Study Committee (TDES)
  34. Tourism Committee (TOUR2)
  35. Town Celebrations Committee (TCC)
  36. Town Clerk
  37. Town Report Committee (TRC)
  38. Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC)
  39. Transportation Services
  40. Tree Committee (TREE)
  41. Trustees of Cary Library (BLT)
  42. Trustees of Public Trusts (TPT)
  43. Turning Mill Conservation Dist Study Cmte (NCDTM)
  44. Vision for Lexington Committee (VISION 2025)
  45. Water and Sewer Abatement Board (WSAB)
  46. Youth Commission (YC)